You must not:
You are responsible for any use that is made by you or any other person of your C2PC.com account. Accordingly, you should keep your username and password secret and should always use the "Log Off" link when you finish using your account. For your protection, we automatically log you off if your account has been inactive for more than 1 hour.
We can amend our Pricing Plans at any time by amending the Pricing section of our website. The amended pricing will apply when you next renew your account.
You can cancel your membership of C2PC.com at any time by sending us a message using the Contact Us form that you wish to cancel your membership along with your username and password. We will delete your account and associated records within 48 hours of receipt of your request to cancel your membership. We will confirm that your membership has been cancelled by email.
We can cancel your membership:
We can amend these terms at any time by the Usage Terms section of the website. We may choose to notify you by email or by including a notice when you log into your account. Amended terms apply to your use of C2PC.com as soon as they appear in the Usage Terms section of the website.